Family ID: 1821729

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Viggiano / Village | More ⇩

Name Roxana

State Basilicata

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
13
Profile added to the favorite list of 13 candidates in the last 3 weeks
147
Profile Visited by 147 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
81%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,

We are a small, nice family, with two boys who like to spend their time outdoor as much as possible. We are looking for a sitter who would like to spend the days with the 2-year old and will have also the support of the 9-year old in the afternoon. The evenings and the weekend are all to yourself. I am also willing to pay for an Italian course either online or in presence, depending on the available courses.
The job implies to take care of the kids, play with them, feed them and change them ir neccessary. It doesn’t require cleaning, doing laundry or cooking.
Every 8 weeks you can have 10 days of short schedule of 2-3 hours a day, less the weekend, or you can even go visit, since this is the time when my husband is home from work all day and he can take care of the kids.
For now we are talking of one year contract from August 2021 to September 2022.
Since we are talking of a small child who will be the main beneficiary I would like somebody with a proven record in working with kids.
As a benefit, since I am qualified CELTA trainer I can help you improve your English level for free, if this might be the case.
I offer letter of recommendation.

Looking forward to hear from you
More ⇩

Job Description

According to the above letter
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian, Romanian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Office clerk / Office clerk

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 maschi di 2 anni e 9 anni

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Si

Required Age 20-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Separate room with shared bathroom
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »