Family ID: 864486

Children:: 2 Children:, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Vignale Monferrato / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Eleonora

State Piedmont

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2017 - May 2017

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 14 Mar 2017

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
We are a young family who has lived in Milan so far but who, for some time, had the desire to find a better place to raise their children.
From here came the idea of ​​finding a special place, with more human rhythms and where to enjoy the traditions of our country and a better quality of life. We found it in Vignale Monferrato, a small town in the Piedmont hills, close to the cities but far enough away to enjoy a little more peace and new interests. Our house has become a B&B, where we would like to host the many foreigners who frequent this area. This led us to look for an au pair, the need for help with the children and for them to immediately breathe "internationality" and learn English.
In return we offer a unique experience, to learn or improve Italian, discover the recipes and secrets of Italian cuisine and learn about a wonderful corner of Italy.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
The older child attends kindergarten, so there may sometimes be a need to take it or take it back. However the greater commitment requires the smaller child, of 3 months at the moment, who will have to be looked after, washed and changed if necessary, entertained with games and walks, help in making him eat.
I work at home, so our su pair will not be alone to take care of the children, for me it will have to be a support and help in the management of children, in order to have some free time to manage the needs of the home and work.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, English, Italian, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Autonoma

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender I bambini hanno 2 anni e mezzo il primo e 3 mesi il secondo

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2017

Latest Starting Date May 2017

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Canadian, English, German, Irish, Maltese

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 60 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Si

Required Age -

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
Bright and comfortable single room, bathroom for exclusive use
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »