Family ID: 3143959

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Vigneux-de-Bretagne / Big City | More ⇩

Name Jean-Sébastien

State Pays de la Loire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2024 - Dec 2025

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 21 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Added as favorite 2 time in the last 3 weeks
14
Profile Visited by 14 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Welcome in France ! We live 15 minutes from the universities of Nantes. We work a lot and we would need help to drive the children to school and to various activities that are sometimes incompatible with our schedule.
More ⇩

Job Description

Your missions:
1. Drive children to school and their activities.
2. Speak English 2 hours per week with the children.
3. Household chores 2 hours per week - The house is fully equipped with appliances for all tasks. You will need to ensure that all household maintenance machines are working (washing machine, dryer, automatic steamer, dishwasher, automatic vacuum cleaner, robotic lawn mower, etc.).
Ironing time may be required for 1 hour per week and the same for cleaning the bathroom.
4. Evening babysitting during parent's activities
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Consultan manager / Director company

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Year male
5 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 350 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2024

Latest Starting Date Dec 2025

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, English

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We offer an independent apartment on site and the provision of a vehicle to follow for your activities and courses.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »