Family ID: 1671617

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Vigo / Big City | More ⇩

Name Ana

State Pontevedra

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 25 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
56
Profile Visited by 56 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
3%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Dear Aupair,

we are looking forward to finding someone who will be part of the family for 1 year, helping us, but also sharing culture, language and many games!
We live in a beautiful city, right in the center, with all services at hand.

Do you want to live a beautiful experience with us?

We are looking forward to meeting you!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
Basically I need help in the afternoons from 7:00 p.m. to 9:30 p.m. to give the 3 little ones baths, dinners and sleep. The weekend also a little bit in the mornings, in addition to the nights. Just playing and spending time with the children, someone else takes care of the housework. And if the person wants to stop the weekend with us and come to our plans, we will be delighted but it would be more for cultural or leisure interest.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director sales

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Niño de 6 añosrnNiña de 3 añosrnNiña de 1 año

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 150 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
Yes, it has its own bathroom. In principle own room too. The house is very large, very nice old apartment in the center of Vigo.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »