Family ID: 980685

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Vigo / Big City | More ⇩

Name Margarita

State Pontevedra

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Dec 2023

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 8 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
78
Profile Visited by 78 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
82%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are currently available for short or long stays (2-9 MONTHS), FROM MID AUGUST 2021.

Dear Au Pair:
We are happy to welcome you as a new member of our family. We are a Spanish couple with two little children (aged 4 and 5 years). We are open-minded and love meeting people and learning about other cultures. We have lived in the UK and France for short periods of time and love travelling abroad. We live in a large flat in a very convenient location right in the centre of Vigo (Galicia), a middle-sized city in the North-West of Spain.
More ⇩

Job Description

We would appreciate your help in taking care of our children. Your task would be playing with the kids, reading, walking, singing... in your native language. We will arrange a schedule so that you will not work more than 25-30 hours per week Monday to Friday, so you'll have plenty of free time.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Agente seguros. / Médico.

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 hijos: niña de 4 años y niño de 5 años y medio.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2023

Looking for Au Pair, Nanny and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, Chinese, Scottish, Welsh, English, Irish, New Zealander, Taiwanese

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No.

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have a 12 sq. meter room with an (almost) private bathroom.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »