Family ID: 1742424

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Vila nova de gaia / Town | More ⇩

Name Olivia

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 23 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
308
Profile Visited by 308 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
69%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
We are looking for an enthusiastic and curious au pair! Who wants to share his passions and ideas with us and especially with my 7 year old son who is at an age of discovery! Discussions are always positive, and with this COVID year we really need a new meeting! Depending on each person's plan, we can review the length of stay.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
While Gaspard will be at school, the au pair will be autonomous and the schedule is to be defined together.
When Gaspard comes home from school the au pair will have to take care of him. During the holidays it will be necessary to take care of him a good part of the day and also to make lunch.
There will be no special household chores to do.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French, Portuguese

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Designer / Computer scientist

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Garçon de 6 ans pour apprendre l’anglais - jouer avec lui et le garder le soir. Lui ouvrir ses horizons en découvrant une nouvelle culture, vie de l’au pair.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 20 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 19-24

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
We live in a residence with swimming pool, tennis, fitness, table football and Ping pong. We are facing the beach where there is a long cycle path.
The au pair will have their room with a TV and will share the bathroom with Gaspard.