Family ID: 3099042

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Vila-real / Town | More ⇩

Name Lorena

State Castellón

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2024 - Jun 2024

Time of stay: 1-1 Months

Last action: 21 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Added as favorite 5 time in the last 3 weeks
40
Profile Visited by 40 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
30%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
We live in a small city, close to the beach, connected by train and bus to any city, we live in the center and we go to the beach every day, a magnificent sandy beach, our grandparents live there and we are going to enjoy the beach and then to dinner every summer day. From May to September.
Last year we had a Canadian au pair for a month, and this year we don't care about the nationality again, but she must be a native English speaker. Emma has already gone on exchange to Ireland when she was only 3 years old, so it is an essential requirement. We are looking for a native for June
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We want an au pair to pick up Emma on the last days of school, eat with her and then the three of us will go to the beach, there will be free time for the au pair and then if she wants we will have dinner at the au pair's house. beach with grandparents and then go home to sleep. When she gets up she will have 1 hour of housework, sweeping, dusting or mopping, it's just house maintenance and the rest of the mornings are free until 1:00 p.m. when she will have to go pick up Emma. If we need you to take Emma to school that week we will not ask you to clean.
I love being with my daughter and what I want is for her to practice English at times. She is a 5-year-old girl who speaks it perfectly, so it is essential to be a native speaker. Non-natives should refrain
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Catalan, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Security / Teacher

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair (per month) 70 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-1 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2024

Latest Starting Date Jun 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language
- Select -
 German, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
The au pair has her own room and bathroom. With plenty of space for all your things, 105cm bed….
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »