Family ID: 1197593

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Viladecans / Suburb More ⇩

Name Anastasija

State Barcelona

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2019 - May 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 26 May 2019

0 1 50%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,
We are Francisco, 41 years old, and Anastasia, 38 years old. Our baby girls name is Rosa, she was born on November, 16, 2017. We also have a 10-year-old son Pablo who spends with us every second weekend. The main language in our family is Spanish (Castilian), although Anastasia speaks Lithuanian with the baby (cause she comes from Lithuania) but the baby does not reply her yet.
If you love children and want to get acquainted with Spain, it's language, people and culture, one of the best way to do it is to choose a host family in Barcelona area.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for an Au Pair
who loves babies and is very patient cause the baby is never patient, who could help us with babysitting. We will also expect you to do some light housework and at the same time we hope to make a new friend. We expect you to work 6 hours a day from Monday to Friday. Sometimes we could need that you work on Saturday, but the working hours per week will remain 30.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, Lithuanian, Russian

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Ingenier/ doctor

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 1 year old girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date May 2019

Latest Starting Date May 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Belgian, British, Bulgarian, Croatian, Cypriots, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, French, German, Greek, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Polish, Portuguese, Scottish, Slovak, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Welsh

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room (take a look at the images).
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us