Family ID: 855725

Children:: 1 Children:, 0 - 1 year old

City: Viladecavalls / Town | More ⇩

Name Mina

State Barcelona

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2017 - Mar 2017

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 25 Nov 2017

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
92%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello! Welcome to our Family!

We are looking for a kind, friendly, dreamy and respectful person to help us with the daily domestic work and care of our baby. We are an affectionate, educated and fun family, we like to listen to music, go for a walk, enjoy friends. We hope you also enjoy these moments with us.

If you are interested in being part of a Catalan family, knowing another culture and learning another language, please contact us, we will be happy to meet you.

Thank you,
Jordi, Itzel and Mina
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
Included:
Language course: enrollment and monthly payments.
Bus ticket to go and return to the institute.
Monthly help of 180.00 euros
All living expenses included.
You have your own room with Wifi, Mobil and Laptop. In addition to having beautiful views.

Work Expectations:
1. 6 days a week - You can choose Saturday or Sunday free to meet, travel or do what you want.
2. General House Chores - Cleaning, cooking, shopping, laundry, etc.
3. Cover the needs of a person with a disability.
4. We would like you to help us plan our new garden.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation ADE y Director Teatro

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 1 bebe de 19 meses

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2017

Latest Starting Date Mar 2017

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Mexican

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 180 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 19-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
In our house, you have a room equipped for you, with Wi-Fi, mobile and laptop, plus incredible views.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »