Family ID: 2282871

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: vilanova i la Geltru / Big City | More ⇩

Name carmen

State Barcelona

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2022 - Sep 2023

Time of stay: 1-6 Months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
44
Profile Visited by 44 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
the city has between 70,000 and 80,000 inhabitants.
The center is 10 minutes walk.
It is a city with beach and mountains and very touristy.
It has good connections with train and buses.

Hello, we are a family of 4, Joaquin and I (Carmen) and two children ages 8 and 4.
The two engineers and working.
We love going for a walk, going to the mountains, hiking and above all spending time together.
The children swim and are quite sporty, so we are looking for a person who likes to move, be with children and knows how to take care of them and have fun with them.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
we want you to learn English and have fun! that they take you for a friend... or that you are more than that, because we want you to be part of our family.
It is not the first time that we will have an aupair so we have a little experience. :)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Catalan, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Management

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Year male
4 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 200 EUR

Preferred Gender Male

Duration of Stay 1-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, Welsh, Irish, Icelandic

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? no

Required Age 16-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
We live in a three-bedroom, two-bathroom apartment. You would have your own room and shared bathroom.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »