Family ID: 1940325

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Vilassar de Mar / Village | More ⇩

Name Gerard

State Barcelona

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2022 - Sep 2023

Time of stay: 1-3 Months

Last action: 6 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
36
Profile Visited by 36 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi! We are a family of 4 living in Vilassar, a beautiful sea coast village just 25 minutes from Barcelona.
We are looking for an aupair for summer 2022 who can live with us and speak English with us and preferently to our two daughters, 6 and 8 years old.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for an aupair who speaks english to our daughters during the summer time and can take care of them while we are working during the summer period and there is no school.
During summer, the two girls do lots of activities (swimming, sailing, biking) so the job will be basically bring them to the activities and stay with them while during our workday (8 hours a day).
We are flexible with our working hours. During our vacation (generally in august) the applicant can decide if she wants to com with us if we travel or if she wants to stay at home by herself.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Catalan, Spanish, French, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Architect / Architect

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 niñas 6 y 8 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own room with bathroom shared with de kids.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »