Family ID: 640513

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: VILLACAÑAS / Village | More ⇩

Name Sagrario

State Toledo

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2019 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 3 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
15
Profile Visited by 15 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
10%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, we are the dads of Daniel and of Jaime, and our names are Pedro and Sagra. Both we work out of house. We are interested in someone who takes care for some hours a day of the children, but especially that english helps them to learn. For it it fits the posiblidad of which he has diesel car of personal use, and the whole help that we can offer to her. We are not experienced with " au pair, " but we have a lot of illusion in this new adventure. We are not sure of the length of stay . We are open to offers.To star in september or in october.
More ⇩

Job Description

For us it is important that you have a good level of english, or a basic level of spanish. We value the experience caring for children, although it is not essential. We want to do some household tasks related with the children. we would like that our au pair sits as one member of our family, since we will thus consider you.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation FUNCIONARIOS

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 niños; uno de 4 años y otro de 7

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Dec 2019

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, Australian, British, Canadian, Czech, Danish, Scottish, Slovak, Finnish, Welsh, Dutch, English, Irish, New Zealander, Norwegian, Polish, Swedish

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 19-24

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The au pair will live in a house of 140 square meters with two little gardens and garden furniture. In spring and autumn you can live if you want in a nice loft, 35 square meters for her own intimate, has with a sofá, one bed, two armchairs, TV, office wide table with leather armchairs, WIFI, and library (about 1000 books). In summer and winter in a very comfortable single room.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »