Family ID: 1475234

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Villafranca Padovana / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Francesca

State Veneto

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2020 - Jun 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 17 Jan 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
10
Profile Visited by 10 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
10%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,
our family lives in a country very close to the city of Padua which is about 8 km from the center.
The city center is easily accessible by public transport.
Padua is an art city, full of shops, with a large center to visit and many recreational activities.
It is about an hour from mountain, sea and lake locations, and is also close to other important and beautiful cities such as Vicenza (20 minutes by train), Venice (30 minutes by train), Verona (50 minutes by train).
More ⇩

Job Description

We look forward to welcoming an Au Pair with whom we can establish a good relationship with the family.
May she be kind, patient and spend time with our daughter when she is not in school making her familiar with the English language.
Home help and collaboration in small daily household chores is also required.
We also hope to convey them as much as possible about our culture, traditions and language.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Impiegati

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Femmina 5 anni

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date May 2020

Latest Starting Date Jun 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Canadian, English, Maltese, New Zealander

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 22-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The au pair will have a single room.
A bathroom (with common laundry room) is available on the lower floor of the bedroom.
Alternatively, the one common to the family on the same level.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »