Family ID: 1254378

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Villajoyosa / Big City More ⇩

Name monica

State Alicante

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Jul 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

1 10 0%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a family composed of a young couple with two girls of 6 and 10 years, we are a family quite extrobertid, cheerful, family and very tender. We like to spend time with the family doing things in common, such as going to the movies, going for a walk, cycling, going to the countryside or the beach and traveling. We live in an apartment with four bedrooms, two bathrooms, kitchen and dining room in a beautiful village on the Mediterranean coast with beautiful beaches next to Benidorm. We work outside 9 a.m. at 5:30 p.m. From Monday to Friday, although in summer the father works alone until 3 o'clock in the afternoon. And we try to enjoy the afternoons on the beach, on weekends we love to go out and enjoy the day. The girls from Monday to Friday spend a little time in the morning studying and then enjoying the summer.

We are looking for an au pair that is part of our family and as a sister for our daughters that is happy, loving and that likes to play interact in English with them and take them to the beach while we work, you should only dedicate them from Monday to Friday 9.00 to 15.30 the rest of the time will be free to do what she wants, or to join what we do as a family. We offer you a private room, bathroom, internet connection and food. As you can enjoy the common rooms.
More ⇩

Job Description

from 9 a.m. to 15:30 p.m. from Monday to Friday.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Informatico

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 niñas de 6 y 10

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Jul 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities British, English

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

One prívate room
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us