Family ID: 1964247

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Villanueva de la Cañada / Village | More ⇩

Name Ana

State Madrid

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Dec 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 22 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
74
Profile Visited by 74 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
6%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello! My name is Ana and I am 25 years old. I am the mother of Manuel who is 4 years old. We live at home with my parents and my brothers, and we have a dog (Dachshund) named Morgan. We live in Villanueva de la Cañada, a town on the outskirts of Madrid but very well connected with many bus lines.
There are language schools in town as well as meeting teachers who can offer private lessons.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
I would like a person who will help me take Manuel to school in the morning, he comes in at 8:55 and pick you up from school at 4:20 pm.
On Tuesdays and Thursdays it has Basketball at the town sports center from 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Manuel's father and I separated so that on Wednesdays Manuel would not arrive until 20:00 and two weekends a month he goes with his father from Friday to Sunday at 20:00.
Holidays are also half with his father.
During the week, you would have time from when you leave Manu at school until you pick him up to study, go shopping ... and I am 25 years old on weekends when Manuel is not here or when this Manuel can go out with me and I will show you Madrid , and meet my friends and friends, so you will also have a social life, not just work.

I would love a person who loves children and play with them. Manu is very good, he has a lot of imagination, he loves superheroes and dinosaurs and he is very affectionate.

We are looking forward to meeting you!
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Accountant

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender Vivimos con mis padres, mis hermanos y yo. Es una casa familiar.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, Austrian, British, French

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? SI

Required Age 21-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
At home you would have your own room with your bathroom, closet, wifi ...
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »