Family ID: 1489506

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Villanueva del Pardillo / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Maria

State Madrid

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2020 - Jun 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 1 Minute Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
162
Profile Visited by 162 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello Aupair!
We live in a suburb of Madrid. Our village is about 25 minutes from Madrid center by bus / car. Good bus connections (bus stop 3 minutes from home). A bus goes to the center every 30 minutes. Our surroundings are quiet, with a view of the Sierre (mountains) in Madrid, we are surrounded by nature and yet 5 minutes from the village center. We live in a row family home with great neighbors.
More ⇩

Job Description

We / our children already have au pair experience (unique) and this was very positive. We got along quickly and well. The times were clearly divided and there was also time for freedom. We are expecting an aupair who is 100% responsible for the children. Experience with peers is always an advantage. A mix of German and Spanish is spoken at home. You should be spontaneous, proactive and also playful. Household chores are very minor (cleaning up with the children), cooking is not a "must".
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home German, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Eltern 100% arbeitstätig

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 Kinder
Sergio: männlich 8 Jahre
Lucia: weiblich 7 Jahre

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date May 2020

Latest Starting Date Jun 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities German, Swiss, Austrian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Primary school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Your room is in the attic (with door to lock), the room is spacious with 2 skylights, bed, sofa, desk, TV, internet connection. The bathroom is shared with the children and is on the 2nd floor (where parents and children sleep).
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »