Family ID: 1325775

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: VILLAPIANA / Countryside More ⇩

Name Eugenio

State Calabria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2019 - Jul 2019

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 26 May 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Friend,

we are a 4 members family: myself (Eugenio) a 43 yrs old engineer, my wife Anna, owner of a small farm, and our 2 kids Angelo (5 yrs old) and Nicolò (almost 4 yrs old)
We would be glad to know more about you and discuss about possible opportunities over video call.

Best regards,
Eugenio
More ⇩

Job Description

Our expectations:
Speak with them in English.
Go to the beach with the kids.
Help them eating, dressing, washing, making the school homeworks.
Play with them and stay at home with the kids in the evenings when we go out..
Help the family with the houseworks.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Engineer

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Almost 4 yrs Male
5 yrs Male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jul 2019

Latest Starting Date Jul 2019

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, English

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level University

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 19-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The au pair will benefit of a nice tourist location and enjoy summer holidays together with the family. She can go to the beach every day, relax in the country side, practise sports, have great Italian food, etc.
She can stay in a separate attic.
She can drive one of our cars for her personal needs and speak Italian with us to learn Italian language. In particular my mum, living with us, is a retired Italian language teacher who can provide her with specific courses.
The collaboration can eventually continue in Rome after September.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »