Family ID: 1474009

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: villar del olmo / Village | More ⇩

Name Alexandrine

State Madrid

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2020 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 29 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
45
Profile Visited by 45 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
12%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Good morning,
First of all, thank you for reading us.
My name is Alexandrine and I'm in a couple with Florian, from our union came Baptiste (a nice 2 years old boy). We live in a small village called Villar del Olmo, 45 minutes from the capital, Madrid. We have been living in Spain for 3 years. In need of our close family, we wanted to find the friendly and close ties of a grandmother while being able to ask for her support of experience and responsibility. We are looking for a trustworthy person who will be able to transmit the passion of her experience and to whom we will dedicate all our trust. We have a room with a bathroom and we will do our best to make you feel comfortable. We remain open for any question.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home Spanish, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment ercial - informatico

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 hijo, Masculino 15 meses

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) - EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »