Family ID: 1889801

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Condove / Village | More ⇩

Name Barbara

State Piemonte

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 14 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
16
Profile added to the favorite list of 16 candidates in the last 3 weeks
151
Profile Visited by 151 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
85%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi everyone!
We are a family of four, living in a small town 30km from Turin and 30km from the beautiful Alpes! The city is small but has everything in it as bar, restaurants, library, shops... 300 meters from our house you can find the train station, every 30 minutes you can catch a train to go directly in the center of Turin, the beautiful and alive first italian capital!
More ⇩

Job Description

We are searching for a girl, english or spanish speaking for 3 hours per day from Monday to Friday
Weekends free (of course welcome on board for family trips or skiing days!)
Pocket money 300€
We don’t need proper classes or lessons, just playing with the kids in English/Spanish
We ask her to be tidy but we don’t need her to clean the house.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Artisan / Business owner

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Mia 7 anni
Nina 2 anni

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities British, Danish, English, Finnish, French, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Si

Required Age 20-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The girl will have a single room, bathroom shared with the kids.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »