Family ID: 1431523

Children:: 2 Children:, 11 - 14 years old

City: VILLAUDRIC / Countryside | More ⇩

Name DEBORAH

State Occitanie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 9 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
33
Profile Visited by 33 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello and welcome to your future host family!

We are a small French family of 4 people, with Spanish origins and live in the south of France, 3 hours from Spain, and also 1 hour from the medieval city of Carcassonne, 2 hours from the Mediterranean Sea, and 2 hours from The Atlantic Ocean. We live 25 minutes north of Toulouse, a big city in the south.
We would like to welcome a young au pair into our family as early as March 2020 for a period of 6 months to start, since this is our first au pair experience!
You can come to France to discover our culture and our way of life, our gastronomy too.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We need a person who can take over when we are at work, and who must stay alone with the children for at least 3 days in the week.
for the planning, it would be necessary:
Raise Melissa 14 years at 6:10 and leave the house at 6:35, take the car and drop it at the bus stop at the nearby village at 6:50, the bus passes at 7am.
At 7:45 am wake up Amandine 10 years old and leave the house at 8:10 am to drop her at school in the neighboring village.
At 17h to recover amandine at the exit of the school then Melissa who arrives at the bus stop.
Return home at 17:35.
Spend the evening with them, prepare their meal and eat with them, as long as we have not returned from work.
The working time would be therefore 3 or 4 days a week, from 6:10 to 8:45 and from 17h to 21h bedtime.
The day is free for the Au pair between 8h45 and 17h except Wednesday, since children have riding from 15:30 to 18h.
French lessons can be taken in the town of Bruguières which is located 15 minutes by car from us, or accessible by bus.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation hôtesse de l'air

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Mélissa a 14 ans et va au collège en 3eme
Amandine a 10 ans et va à l'école élémentaire

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, English, Chinese, Spanish, French, Greek, Swedish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? non

Required Age 18-21

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The Au Pair will share her bathroom with the children only, since we have another one for us, parents.
The house is air conditioned, with 4 bedrooms, the au pair has its own room, with its TV, cupboard.
There is a large garden of 3000m2 with swimming pool, in the countryside.
We are close to the vineyards of Fronton, wine from the north of Toulouse.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »