Family ID: 2595276

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Villebon sur Yvette / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Charlène

State Île-de-France

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Aug 2023 - Sep 2023

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 11 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 103 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a Dutch/French family leaving in a nice and calm Paris suburb. Approximately 40 min from the center of Paris.
We are looking for an au pair to assist us in looking after our 2 children starting August/September 2023.
Rebecca is 6 and her brother Leon is 2 years old.
We are looking for someone who speaks Dutch fluently. If you don’t speak french, it isn't a problem, I might even say it's perfect because we want our children to only speak Dutch with you.
More ⇩

Job Description

The au pair would be the one picking up the kids from school at 16:30 and taking care of the children untill we are available which is around 19:00.
The kids don’t go to school on Wednesday so you will have to take care of them on Wednesdays the whole day. We have a big garden and a beautiful forest on walking distance from our house so there is enough to keep the kids entertained on Wednesdays.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Dutch

Languages spoken at home Dutch, French, Nepali


Importance of religion

Employment Office clerk / Employee

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year male
5 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2023

Latest Starting Date Sep 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, Dutch

Language Skills
 Dutch, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

We are a young and dynamic family who love music, sport and food.


The au pair will have her own room, bathroom/toilet and kitchen area.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »