Family ID: 2606657

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Villedieu / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Oceane

State Grand Est

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jun 2023 - Jul 2023

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 63 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Good morning,

We are a family of four.
The children:
Léïs five years old
Ewen one year
We live 15 minutes from the Swiss border.
The nearest town is Pontarlier 20 minutes away.
A vehicle will be at your disposal.
The nearest train station 20 minutes.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
The idea would be to take care of the children and the house.
A car will be at your disposal for your needs.
around 35 hours / week to be agreed together
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes
Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Comerciante / Factory worker

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year female
1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2023

Latest Starting Date Jul 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 French, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)
- Select -
 English, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Oui

Required Age 20-27

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français Hello,
My name is Léïs, I am 5 years old! I have a little brother called Ewen who just turned 1!
We live in a big house in the countryside!
Dad loves tinkering, fishing and riding a motorcycle!
Mom loves shopping, motorcycling and the sun!
We would be very happy to welcome you and we are already looking forward to meeting you!


Originally translated from Français
A bedroom as well as a bathroom and toilet are available on the ground floor of the house. while the children's and parents' bedrooms are upstairs.
We have fiber optics.
And a vehicle will be available.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »