Family ID: 1373756

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Villefranche sur mer / Village | More ⇩

Name Sara

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
20
Profile Visited by 20 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
10%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear prospective au pair,

We are an English family who spends holidays in South of France and school time in Uk. With the coronavirus we have been between France and Uk and are therefore looking for an au pair who would become part of our family and bubble. In turn I would looking for you to make friends with Amelia who will be looking for you to play with her. I am looking for somebody who can help around the house and is serious. There is always lots to do, luckily Amelia has a great sense of humour and will keep you amused.
More ⇩

Job Description

I would be looking for somebody who is a self starter and can by themselves come up with ideas of activities for Amelia, for example using Pinterest.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality English

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Project manager / Farmer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Amelia aged 5 since beginning of July

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Share

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The accommodation in uk is a shepherds hut with shared bathroom facilities.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »