Family ID: 1440185

Children:: 3 Children:, 11 - 14 years old

City: VILLEMUR / Village | More ⇩

Name Marie

State Occitanie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Jan 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
64
Profile Visited by 64 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
86%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,

We are a very dynamic and friendly family made up of two parents and three adorable children .....

Let's live in a large and beautiful house in the countryside in a village with a park and a large swimming pool. A small town of 5000 inhabitants to 5 km and a bigger beautiful to 25 km accessible by car and Toulouse to 30 km accessible by train and bus. Train station 12 km for access to Toulouse by train very fast without traffic jams. Car
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Help in the morning and in the evening and during the day when I work and the children are not at school.

Get up at 7am, help prepare the children in the morning and bring them to school at 8:40.
Go get them back at 16:40 at school, sometimes at 12h. Homework help and preparation of children's meals. Dinner with children between 19:30 and 20:00. Watch the children go to bed

A day to a day and a half released weekly on weekends.

Cooking for children, participate in the storage of children's rooms, and storage and care of children's linen.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish, French

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Juriste et Linguiste

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Jumeaux garçon et fille de 10 ans
Garçon aîné de 12 ans

Très mignons, très actifs, très vifs et très gentils enfants!

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities English, Spanish, Irish, Portuguese, Scottish, Welsh

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We have WIFI fiber and the room is very pretty and well furnished with its own bathroom.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »