Family ID: 1698303

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: VILLENEUVE LE COMTE / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Nelly

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 16 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
36
Profile Visited by 36 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
75%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,

My husband and I work in a water treatment plant.
We bought a house and moved in January 2020.
I notice that in our new organization, it is difficult for me to be available for my children: to take them to school at 8.40 a.m., to pick them up at 4.45 p.m. and to take care of them and the house after work . I come home tired from long days of hard work, both morally and physically. I am not available to make them do their homework and prepare balanced meals or to play with them.

In exchange for your services, we will give you money, a pleasant room, share our meals and our laundry machines, you will be free on Wednesdays, Saturdays and Sundays except for 1 weekend during your stay when my husband and I will take advantage to have a romantic weekend but you will have 2 days of rest in the week all the same.
We live 15 minutes by bus from Disneyland, 5 minutes by bus from Village Nature (tourist aquatic center), 1h15 by public transport from Gare du Nord Paris.
For information, we have just welcomed a cat under our roof (end of December).

Welcome to our house.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
I am looking for a help, someone who is available and in a good mood to help me in my daily tasks (cleaning, cooking and especially taking care of the children) so that my children have more attention and affection.
My needs 4 days a week:
Take the boys to school: 7:45 am-8:45am,
Pick up the boys for lunch at 11:40 a.m. and bring them back to school at 1:40 p.m.
Pick up the boys from school 4:45 p.m. and give them a snack (+ homework if possible).
Between 4:45 p.m. and 8 p.m., take care of the well-being of the children, prepare the meal if necessary, provide care before bedtime.

Rest: Wednesday, Saturday and Sunday except for shopping, around 2 hours every two weeks.

If you can teach my children English every day (10 minutes a day) that would be great.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Construction / Civil servant

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 garçons 6 et ans qui ont besoin d'attention et d'écoute

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities English, French, Canadian, Danish, Scottish, Finnish, Welsh, Greenlander, Irish, Peruvian, Swiss, Swedish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Non

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We have wifi at home. The bathroom is not individual. There are 2 toilets and 2 bathrooms in the house. Your room is under the roof, it's a very pleasant room. There is a very nice view of the village church.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »