Family ID: 2235659

Children: 5 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Villeneuve / Village | More ⇩

Name Cassia

State Vaud

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 19 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
42
Profile Visited by 42 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in Villeneuve, a town in the canton of Vaud located on the shores of Lake Geneva. There are all the amenities: very frequent public transport, train station, shops, activities etc. The accommodation is 7 minutes from the train station and is close to schools.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a young German-speaking girl (German mother tongue essential) for an internship in a kindergarten where she will practice French in a French-speaking environment with children from 2 to 6 years old, whom she will also have the opportunity to learn the German language, within a team and with educational support to learn how to work with young children. She will be 3 days a week at the kindergarten and will have 2 days available to go to school.
We offer a private room in a family which includes the parents, their 10 year old daughter and an adorable dog who are all delighted to welcome her in a family atmosphere.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Buddhist

Importance of religion

Employment Administration / Childminder

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year female
3 Year male
4 Year male
3 Year female
4 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 5

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, English, British

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? oui

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a house with 4 bedrooms, 2 toilets and a bathroom, and a garden. The au pair will have her private room, obviously with wifi.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »