Family ID: 1294515

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Villeparisis / Town | More ⇩

Name Francis

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 21 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
210
Profile Visited by 210 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
79%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Dear future Au Pair / Nanny,

We hope that you will share with us values ​​oriented towards the family and the continuation of relationships after the end of your stay.
We privilege a strict and traditional education for Michael which we wish to make respect in our house.

You will need to speak in English with Michael and help him improve his written and read English.

We are waiting for you with pleasure and impatience to have a good time if you are very open-minded and discreet.

Outside the house you must behave decently, respectfully and discreetly.

See you soon,

Michael and Francis (dad)
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We want you to participate in household chores (about 5 hours per week excluding kitchen and dishes) like all family members.

You will have to accompany Michael to his activities and participate with him in his hobbies (swimming pool, cinema, bike ride ...).

Improving Michael's skills in reading, writing and speaking English will be an important part of your job.

We all cook in the foyer.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French, Russian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Occupation pharmacien

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender en garçon de 8 ans qui est très autonome. Il fait le ménage, la vaiselle et cuisine.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, Australian, Austrian, Bulgarian, Canadian, Croatian, Cypriots, Czech, Danish, Spanish, Estonian, Finnish, Greek, Hungarian, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Japanese, Latvian, Lithuanian, Macedonian, Moldovan, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Scottish, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Swedish, Swiss, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
You have your bedroom and your shower room in the house. There is only one entrance to the house.

We therefore want you to respect the return home schedules that take into account our sleep, which we start around 10:30 p.m. / 11:00 p.m. on weekdays, thank you.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »