Family ID: 3142944

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Villiers sur marne / Suburb | More ⇩

Name AMELIA

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2024 - Jul 2024

Time of stay: 24-24 Months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
21
Added as favorite 21 time in the last 3 weeks
217
Profile Visited by 217 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
1%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

My name is Amélia, I'm a mom of two boys, Raphael who is almost 5 years old, and Sacha who is 3 years old. We are looking for an energetic, responsible, and loving young woman or man. I'm looking for someone who can speak English to my sons plus another language to facilitate their foreign language learning. I want someone I can consider as a family member. You must be brave and not afraid to sometimes stay alone at home while I'm at work. I would prefer someone who can cook at least a little for dinner, and do some light housework (tidying up the children's room and doing laundry occasionally). My sons are very kind; they love playing soccer outdoors. We have a large house with a garden where I'm sure you'll be very comfortable during your stay. We are located in Villiers-sur-Marne in the Parisian suburbs, so you'll have time to explore Paris and its surroundings. The children go to school and daycare, so you'll have time to take French lessons while they're at school. We would be delighted to welcome you into our family and look forward to discovering your culture.
More ⇩

Job Description

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday:
Wake up at 7 AM and prepare the children.
Drop Sacha off at daycare by 8 AM.
Drop Raphael off at school by 8:20-8:30 AM at the latest; the school is a 10-minute walk away.
Return home and lightly tidy up the house.
Free time until 4 PM.
Pick up Raphael from school at 4:30 PM.
Pick up Sacha from daycare at 5 PM.
By 6 PM, the children should be bathed and in their pajamas.
Serve dinner to the children by 7 PM.
Children's bedtime is at 8 PM; the day ends here.
Wednesday: Activities with the children at home.
Saturday morning: Usually sports for mom in the morning and activities in the afternoon.
Weekends are free unless there's a specific request from the family.
More ⇩

Family Information

Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Accountant

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male
4 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair (per month) 500 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 24-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2024

Latest Starting Date Jul 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Wifi is operationnel, own room as well and shared bathroom with the kids
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »