Family ID: 1732759

Need Caregiver for elderly for:
Mobility support

City: Villingen / Town | More ⇩

Name Gerd

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 12 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
89
Profile Visited by 89 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
77%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
A beautiful, large room with its own shower, toilet and cooking facilities is offered in a family house with a great garden. The house is located 2 minutes from the bus stop and 25 minutes to the city center.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are looking for a person who can stay in the house at night. The day care is secured, my father is not allowed to be alone because of the oxygen control. There is a house emergency number on the bed, the person must have completed a first aid course.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 55+

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Civil servant

People living in the house 1

Children's/people's age and gender Keine Kinder, gesucht wird eine Person für meinen Vater 1936 mit Lungenemphysem, es ist lediglich der Nachteinsatz 2x kontrollieren ob alles in Ordnung ist. Es ist eine Pflegerin tagsüber vorhanden.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Caregiver for elderly

Children's/People's Age

Children/People to take care of -

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Mobility support

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 25-57

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Room described above, WiFi is available as well as a bicycle.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »