Family ID: 574840

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Villingen-Schwenningen / Town | More ⇩

Name Katrin

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 34 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
59
Profile Visited by 59 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
72%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hi there,
are you still looking for a nice host family? Are you flexible, open-minded, experienced in dealing with children, and can you imagine living with us for a few months? Then we look forward to a message from you !!
:-)
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We need your support with the childcare of Hannah and Lina (playing, looking at books, going for a walk, playing in the garden, ...), with normal daily routines such as getting up, going to bed and the like.

We need your support in the household. For example, there will be the following tasks: cooking, doing laundry, cleaning, ... (but we also have a housekeeper who cleans the house once a week).

A typical daily routine (in which you support us) would be:
We have breakfast at around 7:00 a.m.
Hannah has to go to school at 7:30 a.m. and Lina to kindergarten at 8:45 a.m. at the latest.
In the morning you take on a few household chores.
We have lunch around 12:45 / 13h
In the afternoon we need you to look after the children.
At around 5:30 p.m. there is dinner.

(Your working hours are around 30 hours a week. Some days we need you more, some less.)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Sonderschullehrerin / Self employed

People living in the house vier

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Mädchen,
geb. 2013 und 2017

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Andorran, Belgian, Danish, English, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, French, Greenlander, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Dutch, Norwegian, Swedish, Spanish, Thai, Czech, Hungarian, Vietnamese, Austrian, Polish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 17-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your room will be on the top floor (2nd floor). It's not huge, but nice and bright and cozy.
If we get to know you better, we will be happy to send you photos.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »