Family ID: 705586

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Villingen-Schwenningen / Town | More ⇩

Name Michail

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 50 Minute Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
15
Profile added to the favorite list of 15 candidates in the last 3 weeks
235
Profile Visited by 235 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
92%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair,

We have a 7 year old daughter who needs to be taken care of while we work. Our workplace is Switzerland on weekdays and on weekends we drive 1.5 hours to Germany, our second home.

We would be happy to hear from you if you are interested.

An A1 German certificate is a prerequisite for a visa.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
You are there for Maya, our daughter, when we are at work. We also need your help with household chores such as cooking, cleaning, washing and ironing.

We look forward to a nice, friendly au pair, honest, hardworking, flexible, respectful and willing to learn new things.

At home we speak German and English. At the end of the au pair year you will be able to speak German and English better.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Logistiker / Krankenschwester

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Kind, Tochter (weiblich), Geb. 2013

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 310 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? möglich

Required Age 18-27

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have your own room in Germany. In Switzerland Maya is in the room with you.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »