Family ID: 1985365

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 15+ years old

City: Zürich / Town | More ⇩

Name Carmelo

State Zürich

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Dec 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 7 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
19
Profile added to the favorite list of 19 candidates in the last 3 weeks
192
Profile Visited by 192 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
12%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi dear Au-Pair

WE are Veronica (Daughter)and father Carmelo.

IT would BE our First time with a Au-Pair, so it is also New for us. We are looking for a Au-Pair who also fits in Our Familylife. WE speak three languages, my Daughter Italian, German and russian. I speak Italian German, English,french and a bit russian. WE would like to find a Au-Pair how will BE able to Support us, in the way of, Picking me up from school and bring me to italian school and also to Pick me up from school and bring me to my horse. And also to Pick me up from school instead of my father and bring me Home and be with me, and also do homework and cook for me and Just BE with us and do general stuff like a Part of Our family, so that i as father can Work more and also get some female Support for my Daughter.
More ⇩

Job Description

IT would BE perfect, If you have a Driving Licence and you can Cook and that you are friendly,Openminded and just a nice educatet person, who also can speak a bit italian, or German,or english or russian.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home German, Italian, Russian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Finance analyst

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender My Daughter is 8 years old Female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Accepts Smokers - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 CHF

Salary of Nanny 300 CHF

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Dec 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Estonian, Italian, Lithuanian, Moldovan, Russian, Serbian, Ukrainian

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 22-33

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

We like to spent time together, speak, Cook, do some painting and Go outside or visiting some friends and Family. Veronica likes also to Ride horses and to sing and create eine new Things and Play Piano

Accommodation

You would have your own room
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »