Family ID: 1731826

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Villorsonnens / Village | More ⇩

Name Laetitia

State Fribourg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
116
Profile Visited by 116 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Dear future Au Pair, we would be delighted to welcome you to our family. We live in a small village near mountains and lakes, 10 minutes from a town and 5 minutes from a train station on the Friborg - Lausanne line.
There is no shortage of outdoor activities, both in summer and in winter.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
The Au Pair will take care of the children (2-3 days a week) with the presence of at least one of the parents who will be in the home office. He / She will participate in household chores (cleaning, dishes, children's laundry) and must also participate in the preparation of meals.
The Au Pair will be integrated for us as a member of the family, and therefore we expect him / her to be like a big brother / sister to our children.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Engineer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 years old girl
1 year old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 500 CHF

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The house is on 3 floors and the Au Pair's bedroom (equipped with a sink) will be on the ground floor. The bathroom (shower, sink and toilet) is on the first floor. The house also has a large garden where you can play outside with the children.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »