Family ID: 1602216

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: vincennes / Town | More ⇩

Name diéné

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 34 Minute ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
93
Profile Visited by 93 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
20%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello our future au pair,

We are the family, made up of dad Franck, mum Diéné and baby Paul 14 months, We are a family of vegetarians.
We would like you to be gentle, patient, funny, with a creative mind because our little Paul loves to play (role-play with him, take small voices, with his little soft toys, sing etc ...)

You will have, your own room, moments for you, of course. Franck is an engineer in the bank from Monday to Friday and I work in the Pharmacy from Monday to Friday and every other Saturday

We are located in Vincennes, a pretty town very close to Paris 12 next to the Château de Vincennes and the Lac Daumesnil, if you like to go for walks in the forest, you will be delighted, it is very charming

We are waiting for you ... see you very soon
The family
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We would like you to be gentle and patient with a creative mind, with Paul, that you give and prepare his meals, are bath and go out in the forest or at the play park and especially that you him speak in English with him
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Engineer / Pharmacist

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Paul petit garçon de 14 mois ,qui marche besoin d'aide a la toilette ,repas et activités ( sortie au parc ,jouer avec lui ,bains etc..

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, Chinese, Scottish, Filipino, Russian, Thai

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 20-50

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Apartment of 75 m2
with 3 bedrooms, one of which is 13 m2 for you,
with shared bathroom and wc
wi-fi
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »