Family ID: 1502174

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: vinci / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Patrizio

State Toscana

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 5 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
4
Profile Visited by 4 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,
we are the family, we live in a large house, immersed in the countryside of the Tuscan hills, in the municipality of Vinci, 3 kilometers from the center of the largest city nearby: Empoli, where the nearest railway station is located. A language school is in Empoli and many are in Florence.
Florence is about 30 kilometers away (20 minutes by train), Pisa 50 kilometers and the sea is about 60 kilometers away.
More ⇩

Job Description

We need a girl who speaks English well, to look after our two children, helping us to dress them in the morning, and for 2-3 hours after returning from school in the evening. The girl will generally be free from 9 a.m. at 7 p.m. with the exception of the case in which the children were to remain at home (for example due to illness). During the weekend the hours of care could increase and would be agreed from time to time, based on the needs of the family. For the transfer to the center of Empoli or to the railway station, the girl will have a mountain bike at her disposal or she can be accompanied by us in the car compatibly with our work commitments. The girl will have to keep her room and bathroom tidy.
On the weekends of June we usually move to the sea where we have a holiday home.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation libera professione

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Edoardo, 5 anni, maschio
Federico, 5 anni, maschio

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, British, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, Icelandic, Irish, Maltese, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Welsh

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 21-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The girl will have at her disposal a room with private bathroom and wifi.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »