Family ID: 1404056

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Vinhedo / Town | More ⇩

Name Sergio

State São Paulo

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 7 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
20
Profile Visited by 20 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
15%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in a cottage 3km from the city center.
We are the owners of 2 language Schools. We provide English, Spanish, French, Italian and German Language Courses.
More ⇩

Job Description

I would like someone to work 45 hours a week looking after my daughter. Offer:

- US$ 300 dollars salary a month,
- a room in my house
- All meals ( help yourself )
- Language Course in my schools

I want you to be part of the family.

I don't want anyone who smokes, drinks, brings people to my house without permission.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Portuguese

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Entrepreneur/English Language Teacher

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender Daughter, 5 months

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 300 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? half the ticket after one month experience approval

Required Age 28-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own room with a shared bathroom