Family ID: 2178007

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Vipiteno / Village | More ⇩

Name Stefanie

State Trentino-Alto Adige

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2022 - Jul 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
19
Profile added to the favorite list of 19 candidates in the last 3 weeks
252
Profile Visited by 252 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
61%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello! We live in South Tyrol in the North of Italy in a small village near the town of Sterzing/Vipiteno. Every town here is named both in Italian and in German because this is a bilingual region, were German and Italien is spoken. We personally speak German but obviously also Italian. Our region is in the Alps and is gorgeous and very interesting. We as family are very friendly, outgoing and social. We have a business and therefore need a bit help in childcare and housework. We would love to find an aupair as soon as possible for at least 4-12 months who loves to spend time with our 5 year old son.
We value a good and warm relationship and look forward to showing you our wonderful home country while at the same time learning more about yours.
Our country is absolutely fabulous, our son is very kind and smart and we are nice and open and would embrace you in our family. We would love to hear from you soon☺️
More ⇩

Job Description

I and my husband run our own business. I therefor have often to homeoffice in the afternoon, so I would love for someone to spend quality time with him instead of always playing alone as he has no siblings.
We are not really looking for a professional nanny but more for something like a big sister for him. We expect you to also help in the house with easy housechores and also do some of them together with our son as we want him to start contributing early on.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home German, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Business owner

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2022

Latest Starting Date Jul 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a big house where you will have your own room with your own private bathroom.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »