Family ID: 900687

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Virieu le petit / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Laurette

State Rhône Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 5 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
12
Profile Visited by 12 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We are a family of four:
Thomas, 32, carpenter, site manager. Laurette, 38, head of an insurance division in Geneva, free Wednesdays.
And our two daughters, Louna who is 8 years old, who loves dancing, gym, playing with her friends ... And jade who is 5 years old, who speaks very well, likes to play dolls, draw, dance, play with friends and to read stories to him ...

Especially Tuesdays - Thursday and Friday we work a lot and leave home at 6:30 and return at 18:30. That is why we would need an Au Pair to help us at home and especially to take care of our girls the morning before school and the evening after school, and some days to take them to their sports activities, and especially for school holidays.

They go to school from eight o'clock to 16:30, sometimes to eat lunch.

We would like to be able to count on an au pair, to keep them before and after school, take them to their activities, take care of them during the holidays, teach them English and do activities with them, such as cycling, hiking ...
We speak a little English and would like to improve our skills.

Our house is easy to maintain it will simply maintain order and cleanliness ...
You will have at your disposal a mobilhome of two rooms corner living room kitchen and room of bath and toilet. You will work between 20 and 30 hours a week and we will give you 70 € a week. You will have at least 3 days of vacation per week. Eventually we can ask you some baby-sitting evenings, always in agreement with you.
You will have a personal car to move.

During your days of rest, if you wish to participate in activities with us such as skiing, walks, etc. with pleasure.
there is a swimming pool at the house

We built our house in 2010 in the village where we grew Thomas and me.
So we are very well surrounded with family and a lot of friends.
We would like you to come from February 10, and would be happy to welcome you for a minimum of 6 months.

We have had an au pair from Colombia for almost 2 years and know the system we love well. she now lives very close to home to study in Lyon; she will be able to explain how life is going at home ... I am putting in an appendix a montage that she has made.

Thomas and Laurette, Louna and Jade
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
essential requirements
have a driving license and know how to drive well enough
speak pretty well french
do not smoke
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Responsable assurances Et charpentier

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Une fille Louna de 7 ans et une autre fille Jade de 4 ans toutes les deux scolarisés

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities English, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, Irish, Icelandic, Polish, Slovak

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? OUI SUR LE RETOUR

Required Age 19-27

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
AU PAIR will have a mobile home next to the house for his personal residence and will have his privacy.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »