Family ID: 893956

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Viroflay / Town | More ⇩

Name Axelle

State Île de france

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2017 - Jan 2018

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 12 Jan 2018

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
miss,
We would be very happy to receive in our family a young foreign girl to share our cultures, and to serve each other.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We have an independent studio in our house to house you. So we are looking for a girl ideally English who could learn this language to our children and share our cultures.
You will have to go get the little one, Raphael at the exit of the school (17h) and bring it home.
The great, Mathys will return from college. So I'm looking for a girl who knows READ and WRITE to help children with homework.
We make a point of honor to education, politeness and savoir vivre.
The day you can do what you want (school, work, ...).
On Wednesdays, children should be accompanied to their sports activities.
If you wish, we can welcome you to dinner at night if you want to improve your French.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Manager mercial

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Mathys: garçon de 10 ans qui rentre au collège en septembre 2017.
Raphaël : garçon de 6 ans qui rentre au CP en septembre 2017.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2017

Latest Starting Date Jan 2018

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, English, Australian, Canadian, Danish, Filipino, Irish, Icelandic, Dutch, New Zealander, Russian, South-African, Swedish

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 900 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 22-32

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Independent studio stuck at home. The studio is furnished and renovated, modern because it is in an architect house.
Proximity to transport to Paris (less than 30 minutes to be in the center of Paris).
Viroflay is a city that touches Versailles. The Palace of Versailles is 5 minutes by bus directly in front of the house.
Nearby, many forests, parks.
Quiet environment.
The studio is in mezzanine, bed of 140, plate vitroceramic and room of bath with shower.
More ⇩
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »