Family ID: 1499844

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Visbek / Village | More ⇩

Name Bettina

State Niedersachsen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 20 Minute Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
77
Profile Visited by 77 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
14%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello dear au pair !!!

We are a funny and nice family from a small town (Visbek) in Lower Saxony. We live here in the green and you can go for a walk or ride a bike. The bus stop is only approx. 100 m from our house and you can drive to the language course (approx. 5 km) or to the small town of Vechta (10 km) or other small towns nearby. This is also where the train station is, from where you can go to other cities such as e.g. Bremen, Osnabrück, Oldenburg, Münster, Hamburg, Hannover ... you can visit !! If you have a driving license valid in Germany and you also have driving experience, you are also welcome to drive our car.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for an aupair who likes to play with our children, go for a walk, help us
bit in the household and spending a good time with us! You are welcome to attend a language course and sports courses and other hobbies! I am also fluent in English and French and a little bit of Spanish. That will make it a little easier in the beginning.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Vater Landwirt, Mutter Lehrerin

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 Jungs (1 und 3)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, British, Bulgarian, Canadian, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, Greek, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Israeli, Italian, Japanese, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Macedonian, Maltese, New Zealander, Norwegian, Portuguese, Romanian, Scottish, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Rückreise

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You can use our internet and have a large room and a private bathroom on our upper floor!
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »