Family ID: 1686851

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Vissefjärda / Town | More ⇩

Name Hans

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: Just now

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
23
Profile added to the favorite list of 23 candidates in the last 3 weeks
219
Profile Visited by 219 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
83%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live 100m from the nearest shop, 300 meters from the train station, 100 meters from the bus stop; 1 KM from the school - and less than 1 km to the lake, both of them. (No the school is not in the lake.)

Our beautiful, charming and relatively small city here is connected to the nearest bigger city by busses and trains, it takes 7 minutes by train to go to the nearest city where they have the language school and lots of other activities, but it's still no Metropol; from there it's connected to the whole country by trains.
More ⇩

Job Description

We need some light help around the house and to take the 2 young ones to kindergarten and home again every day.
currently, the smallest one is home, but within a few months, she will also go to kindergarten.

Around dinner, we all help out.
We like all sorts of food from all over the world, from Pizza to Sushi or Tortillas.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swedish

Languages spoken at home Danish, English, Russian, Swedish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Consultant / Nurse

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender Mainly 2 younger girls 1 and 5
We have 2 bigger girls at 8 and 11, but they do everything themselves.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Belarusian, Belgian, British, Bulgarian, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, French, Georgian, German, Greek, Icelandic, Japanese, Korean, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Moldovan, New Zealander, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Roman, Romanian, Russian, Scottish, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Ukrainian, Uzbeki, Welsh

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 20-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The guestroom size is ca 20M2, with a balcony, and it has its own tiny powder-room (no WC, but with a mirror and a sink.) The shower and WC's are on the ground floor. We have Fiber/WIFI and Netflix and more.

NB: Pictures are coming!
Au Pair in Sweden: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Sweden: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in Sweden

Read More »