Family ID: 1959771

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Vissoie / Village | More ⇩

Name JULIE

State Valais

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Apr 2022

Time of stay: 5-6 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
43
Profile added to the favorite list of 43 candidates in the last 3 weeks
292
Profile Visited by 292 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
64%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We live in a chalet with a terrace and a little piece of the garden. We have a room dedicated to our convice and two bathrooms. We also have two small dogs that you don't really have to worry about when it comes to kibble. The house is very well served by bus and we have two cars, one of which is loaned to you. The holidays will be regular except for the big periods (end of December and February).
We look forward to welcoming you to our little family.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
The workload will vary depending on the period, but leave not taken will be made up during slower periods. We are looking for a versatile person to take care of our son but also to take care of our household and the usual household chores. The salary is 2500.-CHF gross per month. Around 1300.- to 1500.- net after deduction of charges, accommodation and food. In addition, you will receive a free ski pass and ski or snowboard equipment as well as a vehicle to get around.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Restaurateur / Comerciante

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Neo a 8 mois. C'est un petit garçon souriant et facile à vivre. Il marche à 4 pattes et explore la maison. Il est déjà à la crèche et se sociabilise très bien avec les gens.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 1300 CHF

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 5-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Apr 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 23-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »