Family ID: 1282310

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Vitoria Gasteiz / Town | More ⇩

Name Ana-Toni

State Alava

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 1 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
72
Profile Visited by 72 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
3%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Dear Au pair,

Thanks for reading our family profile, we are looking for a person with a good level of English and / or German.

You can take Spanish classes if you wish at the official language school of our city, with levels A1 A2 B1 B2 C, you can search for this information online on the EOI Vitoria website, we offer to pay half the course fees (for stays longer than 3 months). There are also 100% subsidized Spanish conversation classes in youth groups, on the other hand, we pay half the cost of activities in the city such as gyms, swimming pools ...

We have previous experiences with Au pairs from the Netherlands, Australia, Canada - Ottawa, Mauritius, New Zealand, Germany and France.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We would like to find a responsible person, close, with a good hand for children; with a good level of English and / or German
Read books and help with children's homework.
Try to motivate them so they don't watch too much television.
To and from school, we usually go by bicycle or by public transport (about 3 km).
Accompany children to extracurricular courses such as pool courses, soccer training, gymnastics ...

Help them with small meals
Educate children in empathy with other people.
No problem if you smoke, but not at home or with children.
Occasionally prepare meals at home if we cannot.
Make small purchases if we can't do it.

We carry out a contract regulated in the international Au pair regulations, such as, a minimum day off per week and always on weekends, although normally it will be the full weekend off; one week of vacation every 3 months ...

We offer a familiar and close environment, participate in family activities as part of the family.

It is not necessary to have a basic level of English, we adapt to any level, even zero.
No driving license required.
Available to expand information by Skype, Telegram, Hangouts or other platforms.

Kind regards, Hernández family
More ⇩

Video

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Sanitarios

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Niño 9
Niña 5

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, Austrian, Belgian, British, Canadian, Croatian, Danish, Scottish, Slovak, Slovenian, Estonian, Finnish, French, Welsh, Dutch, English, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Swedish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 16-28

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
We offer a private room at the top of the house and a shared bathroom with children.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »