Family ID: 2179043

Children: 1 Children, 15+ years old

Need Caregiver for elderly for:
Companionship and conversation, Walks and outings, Errands/Shopping, Light domestic work

City: Vitoria-Gasteiz / Town | More ⇩

Name Eduardo

State Alava

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2022 - Aug 2022

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 12 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
37
Profile Visited by 37 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
93%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

I am Eduardo, I am 45 years old, I live in Vitoria-Gasteiz, a city in the north of Spain.
I work in a factory and live in a neighborhood of working people.
I live on the outskirts of the city, in the last building in the neighborhood, Vitoria is a small city, the center is only 2 km away, and next to my house I have three bus lines that connect with the entire city in 20 minutes.
The language school and study centers are also about 2 km away.
The neighborhood where my apartment is located is new, it is 10 years old, the area has all the basic services around
at 500 meters. (Supermarkets, hairdressers, medical center, civic and sports center, 7 outdoor areas to practice sports such as soccer/basketball/volleyball/tennis, bars and restaurants, pharmacies, clothing stores, greengrocers, butchers, newspapers and lotteries, etc. .. etc.)
More ⇩

Job Description

*** This is not a job offer, ***
* We would like to meet a girl/woman, of Ukrainian or Italian nationality, receive in my house, and share the day to day *
For Lady of Italian origin, It is an invitation for this summer. for a cultural exchange, for a student to come to Spain to learn Spanish, or if she knows the language, and during this time, be part of our family as a sister and/or daughter*
A person to interact with my mother and see her 3 or 4 days a week, and Practice Italian 4 hours at home.
That is the purpose, to be with her so that she can practice and learn the Italian language better, just that.
For the person who decides to accept being with us, the first thing to know is that there is few money, There is few pocket money, but if you are smart, you will see that my au-pair offer invites you to enjoy the summer with all expenses paid.
In exchange, the following will also be offered:
1º- Stay and full board.
2º- Accommodation in a single room and shared bathroom in my 90 m2 house.
3º- Urban urban transport card, and Bicycle for personal use. and if you have 2 years of license, a small car will be left for you.
4º- Enrollment and registration at our address, during the entire time that this agreement/Au pair Program is carried out.
5th- **Point annulled**
6th- **Point annulled**
7th-**Point annulled**
8th-**Point annulled**
*** **Point / Award cancelled**
9º- Invitation with expenses paid to the municipal festivals of Vitoria-Gasteiz from August 4 to 10, "La Blanca".


10º- For a lady of Ukrainian origin, it would be the above plus a series of added conditions, complete family foster care is offered, with paid studies of higher degree or Spanish, a 24-month Au-pair contract would be made.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Employee

People living in the house 1

Children's/people's age and gender 64 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair 120 EUR

Salary of Caregiver for elderly 120 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2022

Latest Starting Date Aug 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Caregiver for elderly

Children's/People's Age 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Companionship and conversation, Walks and outings, Errands/Shopping, Light domestic work

Preferred Nationalities Italian, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? 50/50

Required Age 16-28

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

90m2 floor
It consists of a small kitchen, living room, three bedrooms,
(One of these will be for our au pair). Two bathrooms. and a small terrace.
The orientation of the apartment is: east - west, sunlight throughout the day. Bicycle for transport and if you have 2 years of license, a small car will be left for you.
Washing machine, Wi-fi Internet, Apps for tv streaming, Disney plus.

Complete food in Mediterranean diet.
All accsesos for personal cleaning.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »