Family ID: 2265714

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: VITORIA GASTEIZ / Town | More ⇩

Name JENNIFER

State Alava

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 12 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
62
Profile Visited by 62 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Vitoria gasteiz is the capital of the vasque country . My home is near the center and the nearest languages school is 15 min but maybe there 're more that I'm not aware of.

I would like sb who is mature and empathetic person who can help and have initiative. Communication is very important to me . It's not depend of how is your level of English it's about level of trust we could have. I was looking for somebody who can speak in Chinese or English to my son Of now 6 months.
And take care of him, prepare meals for him . I will write you a schedule of the number of hours. I'm working full time . And one week on mornings and one on afternoons .

We could arrange a day off sundays and vacancies when there's festivities here.


Thanks
More ⇩

Job Description

Cory is a wonderful baby. He always smiles and he needs To see the new person like usual and get it know each other to get more reliability. I want you to help him develop habilities like creativity, logic and emotional intelligence

You should be able to carry him to a kindergarten and then take him home . Give him his meals, Change diapers, organize his room and clean a little the floor or the common areas. But I will help you one day too.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Cashier

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 9 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 200 EUR

Salary of Nanny 200 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Chinese, Korean, Dutch, English, Japanese, Vietnamese

Language Skills Sufficient

Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have wifi but there's a common bathroom . You have your own room with a big bed. I consider so important to clean the kitchen after you cook. And put plates and everything in their place.

The living room has a balcony ,tv ,a desk and a table to eat. The flat has 3 rooms , 1 kitchen ,one bathroom and a dog called sira lives here too. It's a dalmatian. And she is lovely. Hope you like pets.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »