Family ID: 1709364

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Vitoria / Village | More ⇩

Name María

State Alava

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 14 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
61
Profile Visited by 61 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello, my 6-year-old son and I currently live in Vitoria. We are about to move to a small town in Guipúzcoa. We have experienced many changes this year and the idea of ​​hiring an au pair is to have help with the child, take him and pick him up from the school and above all have company at home, live a new experience with young people and from other countries, culture ... I have lived 4 years in Nottingham and 3 in Ibiza, I love meeting people from other places We are fun, bohemian and relaxed.No I am demanding and I am not looking for anything in particular, other than having company at home since I am studying for an education competition and I cannot dedicate all the time I want to the child. We would like someone to be part of the family during your stay; We are very independent and I respect the independence and interests of others, I don't pretend to have someone available all day. I don't cook very well .. and I do a lot of things regularly, but I'm learning ..;) Do we try to see if we can fit interests and schedules? A hug.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
A cheerful, jovial and fun person who likes children. I need someone to take the child to school (since I go to work earlier), to pick him up and eat together at home and bring him back to school. In the afternoon most of the time I can pick it up. It may be that some afternoon and some weekend I need help so that I can study, the rest free.
We are in the stage of moving house, so don't be scared by the changes :)
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Teacher

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Uno de 6 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 150 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Puede ser

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
Bathroom to share.
Wifi.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »