Family ID: 3115383

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Vitoria / Town | More ⇩

Name Rocio

State Alava

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2024 - May 2024

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 14 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Added as favorite 20 time in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 179 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,

We are thrilled at the prospect of welcoming you into our family in Vitoria. We are a couple passionate about our careers: I, an IT engineer, and my wife, a technical architect. We have two adorable children, aged 5 and 3, who are our joy and top priority in life.

We are seeking someone caring, responsible, and full of energy to join our family as an au pair. We value the importance of creating a warm and welcoming environment in our home, where everyone feels loved and respected.

Our family routine is active and diverse. We love spending time outdoors, exploring the parks and trails of our beautiful city, as well as enjoying creative activities at home. We believe in fostering curiosity and ongoing learning in our children, and we hope our au pair shares this approach.

In addition to caring for our children, we hope our au pair will become an integral part of our family, joining us for meals and special occasions, and sharing cultural experiences and traditions. We value open communication and mutual collaboration to ensure everyone in the family feels supported and happy.

If you are interested in becoming a part of our family and sharing this unique experience with us, we would love to get to know you! Please tell us a bit about yourself, your interests, and your experience caring for children.

We look forward to the opportunity to meet you and explore the possibility of this exciting adventure together.

Warm regards,
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Computer scientist / Architect

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year male
3 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Salary of Nanny 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2024

Latest Starting Date May 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, Scottish, Filipino, Welsh, English, Irish

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


We offer a fully equipped room, including a TV, and a bathroom to share with the children.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »