Family ID: 860316

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Vitoria / Town | More ⇩

Name Isabel

State Alava

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
76
Profile Visited by 76 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
60%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi! We are looking for an aupair, english speaker, a girl who likes children and enjoy playing with one! We have a boy 5 years old, and we would like that you could play in english with him 4-5 hours from Monday to Friday while living with us in a spanish experience.
More ⇩

Job Description

My son will become 5 years old in February and, as other children his age, he likes to play at any time: bike, soccer, basket, jump on a elastic bed that we have in the garden, swimming, building blocks, dress up and role plays, singing, dancing, and like ninjas, pokemons and SpongeBob Square Pants. He is a warm and happy child.
My husband likes bbk and many sports: padel, soccer, basket, golf, mountain...
I love my family, I enjoy my work, and a super day for me starts with a big cup of coffee and breakfast all together. My hobbies are very various: I like music, museums, reading, dancing, outside time, family meetings, friends parties, among others.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Ingeniera

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, English, Irish, Maltese, Scottish, South-African

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No necesario

Required Age 17-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a house with a garden and a pool in Vitoria. You will have you own bedroom. We live in a residential neighborhood and there is bus and tram connecting my house and the city center. We would provide you a travel card to help with that. There are also bike lanes and we have available a bicycle if you like it.
The type of food cooked at home is Mediterranean. We are used to have at home people following different diets and eating habits, so we can provide the foods that the person could require.
We could provide photos, answer the doubts or questions that could have, and we would be available to do a videocall so the person could know us better.
We look forward to starting this experience and we are desiring you join us our family!
More ⇩
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »