Family ID: 1918266

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: VITRY SUR SEINE / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Lionel

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 19 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
201
Profile Visited by 201 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
We are a Franco-Malagasy couple with a 10 month old baby girl. We live in an apartment in Vitry sur Seine in the southern suburbs of Paris, 30 minutes from downtown Paris.
We are looking for an au pair to take care of our little girl during the week during the day (8 am-6pm) as well as to help us with daily tasks (cooking, cleaning, shopping).
We are looking for a person with bases in French language, used to children, clean, open, sociable, friendly, respectful with whom we could share, exchange, communicate in all tolerance.
The au pair can go to a French school in Paris to improve her French skills on weekends and one or two afternoons during the week.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are waiting for the au pair to come takes care of Aurore, our 10 month old baby. Apart from two afternoons a week, she will work from Monday to Friday, from 8 am to 6 pm (sometimes 7 pm). 'will take them to the outdoor park next to the house.
She will also participate in the various household tasks (preparation of meals, cleaning, dishes, shopping).
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Social worker / Programmer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Notre petite fille Aurore aura 10 mois le 16 septembre.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Non

Required Age 17-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The accommodation is an 80 m² apartment located on the 6th floor. It is very bright and has 4 bedrooms, a bathroom, a separate toilet, a kitchen, a living room and a dining room.
One of the bedrooms is occupied by Lionel, Myrcia and Aurore, the 2nd acts as a guest room and office, the 3rd will be the one to be occupied by the au pair and the 4th is occasionally occupied by travelers from short trip.
The entrance to the building is secure (hall access badge).
The internet is available in high speed wifi.

The room for the au pair has a 120 * 190 bed, which is very comfortable for 1 person.
The bedroom has a storage cupboard, a bedside cabinet and a desk.
The bedroom can be locked. Sheets and towels are provided.

The apartment is located in the city center of Vitry sur Seine and there are many small shops (5 minutes walk) and also a shopping center located 7 minutes walk. It is located very close to the town hall of Vitry sur Seine and the church where the market takes place on Wednesday and Saturday mornings. On the transport side, Vitry sur Seine is 2 RER stations from Paris and 5 metro stations from Paris. There is also the tram which goes to Paris and which stops at the 'Hôtel de Ville de Vitry' stop located 3 minutes from the apartment.
More ⇩
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »