Family ID: 1911988

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Vlaardingen / Town | More ⇩

Name Sirarpi

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 23 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
101
Profile Visited by 101 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
7%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi! I'm from a town near Rotterdam, called Vlaardingen ( the Netherlands). There's pretty much any public transportation you can take, most common are busses and trams. There are also Metro's who go to Rotterdam. Biking is aso a good option, since that's what we do in the Netherlands. Nearest bus station is a 5minute walk. The language classes are 30 minutes away. And the kid's school is a 5 minute walk.
More ⇩

Job Description

I'm looking preferably for an Armenian speaking au-pair, so she can stimulate and teach my kids to speak Armenian. They fully understand the language but don't speak. That's because I always spoke Dutch at home. I need someone to help me get structure and more calmness for the kids, since I'm always so busy with my work (i work 5 days) and administration after work. Looking for a sweet, reliable aupair!
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Armenian

Languages spoken at home Dutch

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Dentist

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 4 year old boy and 5 year old girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Armenian, Belgian, Dutch

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 22-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a cute house near some nature ( fields) where people go jogging,biking and rollerscating. It's a safe family neighborhood. The room you'll stay at is on the 2nd floor (Attic) with windows and beautiful view from the windows. There is also a lock on your room.
Au Pair in the Netherlands: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the Netherlands: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in the Netherlands

Read More »